Recorded and mixed 07/09/08 and 20-21/12/08 at the Rijksakademie van Beeldende Kunsten, Amsterdam, Netherlands by Dan Fox, Ashley Marlowe and Nathaniel Mellors.

A limited edition CD release with printed insert in hand-numbered zip-locked bag.

1. Post Observation Post
2. 75% (G for Genius)
3. 200 Seconds
4. The Microphone
5. Mirror Script Flipping Ghost
6. 100 Seconds
7. Windmill Battle
8. Green Zone
9. 3 Conductors

Available here on iTunes here at Emusic